Home | Actor's Gallery | The West Wing | Martin Sheen Gallery | Activism | Martin Chronicles | Library | Links | Contact | GuestBook
The President's Staff
The President and several of his senior staff members
Bartlet with Chief of Staff Leo McGarry, played by John Spencer
Bartlet with Communications Director Toby Ziegler, played by Richard Schiff
Bartlet with Deputy Communications Director Sam Seaborn, played by Rob Lowe
Bartlet with Press Secretary C.J. Cregg, played by Allison Janney
Bartlet with his secretary, Mrs. Landingham, played by Kathryn Joosten
Next page: TWW Group Pictures
Archived photographs in this gallery are protected by owner's original copyright.
No infringement thereof is intended.
This presentation is not commercial in nature and is intended for viewing purposes only.